play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thompson & Thompson

At Thompson & Thompson we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thompson & Thompson

Thompson & Thompson
5
4.7

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By louise creed on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Informative, well mannered but not too pushy


  • 5

    A very professional company from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    My family have dealt with thompson’s for over 30 years and they never disappoint


  • 5

    Great Professional Car Sales Garage

    By TARC Solutions on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Garage, great painless process from the beginning, would recommend over any other sales garage I've used. Many Thanks


  • 5

    good trader

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service well mannered, Would certainly trade with them again if needed,Car was good value for money


  • 5

    Probably the best car dealer in the country

    By Anonymous on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout cannot fault the service from Peter A really lovely family business.


  • 5

    Great Garage, 100% Recommend

    By James S on 29 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic Service, extremely helpful staff that nothing was too much for them. They were able to cater for a couple extra requests, meaning that I was 100% happy with the car I bought. Good Price for my PX, would highly recommend to any potential purchaser.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely 2008 Citroen C3 for my daughter (her first car). Peter was friendly, helpful and professional throughout. Never felt pressured or that anything was hidden. Totally transparent. Great service from a local garage. We'll be back.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul F on 19 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Peter, pleasant to deal with not pushy and did everything as promised. Truck well prepared and genuine. I would not hesitate to use again, one of the best car dealers I've used.


  • 5

    By Geoff (not Gary) E on 06 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Peter and his father. Car is fabulous and am very happy. The family business is excellent and have some good quality cars sourced from all the UK, garage is full of great period memrobelia which helps show of their passion for what the do. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Saab 9-5

    By Richard B on 16 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a slightly quirky car and the purchase depended upon the description and history being exactly as stated, and it was. Peter and Alan provided excellent service and and clearly have a passion for all things auto related. Would highly recommend particularly if you want a change front the car supermarket experience


‹ Prev Next ›

Thompson & Thompson

Telephone:
01291 425509

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 09:30 - 16:00
Friday 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Thompson & Thompson

Address:
CRICK GARAGE,
CRICK,
Caldicot,
Gwent,
NP26 5UW